Willpower (6)

Over halfway done!!! Getting easier and easier by the minute.  Resisted cake, pizza, and cookies yesterday. Wasn’t an easy thing to do, but wasn’t extremely hard either which was a good feeling. 

Have 4 days left and I’m about to encounter the biggest challenge yet. I’m currently sitting on a plane waiting to take off for DC for a few days. It’s going to be hard to be out of town and keep up with the challenge.  I’m a TOTAL foodie, and my foodie instincts get even stronger when I’m in a new place.  When I find out I’m going somewhere literally the first thing I do is find out where the best places to eat are.  I’m going to Seattle in June and I already have a list of 10 “must go” places.  That’s how bad it is.  It’s gonna be a struggle that’s for sure. 

Author: kescott12

College basketball coach, fitness fanatic, Jesus lover, and wanderluster

Leave a Reply

