Willpower (3)

Day 2 has come and gone and day 3 has officially begun. I have found that the main times I crave sugar is in the mornings and at night after dinner. Other than that, the challenge hasn’t been too terribly difficult. The main thing I’ve noticed so far is the quality of sleep I’ve been getting the past two nights. I’ve never been a very good sleeper, especially recently, but I’ve slept so much better the past couple of days. I don’t know if this is a “it’s summer” kind of thing, or because of the challenge. Time will tell. Thanks for continuing to follow, and if you’re participating along with us, keep it up!

-Kayla

Author: kescott12

College basketball coach, fitness fanatic, Jesus lover, and wanderluster

Leave a Reply

