Fed Up

As a fitness and nutrition fanatic, I am always trying to educate myself on both out of shear interest and curiosity.  I have seen many people online talking about a documentary focusing on the obesity epidemic here in the United States called Fed Up, and last night I finally had the opportunity to watch it.  MIND BLOWN.  Yes, I knew most of the information that was covered, but the way they presented it was very well done.  I suggest everyone watch it if you get the chance.  It is currently on Netflix, which I know 95% of us either subscribe to or bum off of someone’s subscription ;).

Here is a link to the film’s website.

http://fedupmovie.com/#/page/home

Author: kescott12

College basketball coach, fitness fanatic, Jesus lover, and wanderluster

Leave a Reply

